BROKER POSTLICENSING COURSE
The primary objective of our Postlicensing Education Program is to provide instruction at a level beyond that provided in the Broker Prelicensing Course on topics deemed to be of special importance to licensees. Per Commission Rule 58A.1902: A provisional broker as described in G.S. 93A-4(a1) shall complete all Postlicensing courses pursuant to Paragraph (a) of this Rule within 18 months following the date of initial licensure. Our program consists of three 30-hour courses,
Each Student is required to use the current edition of the North Carolina Real Estate Manual and the
North Carolina License Law and Commission Rules booklet in each Postlicensing course.
Broker Postlicensing Courses: $185 tuition per 30-hour course
$175 tuition per 30-hour course for returning Triangle Real
Estate Academy students